Bestuur & Commissies

Bestuur


(Bestuur 2015: v.l.n.r. Peter, Joachim, Henriette, Koen, Ferry)

Naam Functie E-mail
Ferry de Rijcke  Voorzitter fderijcke@planet.nl
Koen Delen Penningmeester penningmeester@tennisclubww.nl
Joachim Ansorge Secretaris

joachim.ansorge@kpnmail.nl

Peter Poharnok Technische zaken peter@poharnok.net
  Werving & publiciteit sponsorcie@tennisclubww.nl
Henriette Mout Jeugd jeugdcommissie@tennisclubww.nl

 

Jeugd commissie

jeugdcommissie@tennisclubww.nl

Naam Functie E-mail
Henriette Mout Voorzitter henriette.mout@xs4all.nl
Caroline Vreugdenhil    
     
 

Technische commissie

Competitie@tennisclubww.nl

Naam Functie E-mail
Peter Poharnok Voorzitter peter@poharnok.net
Alexander van Leeuwen  

 alexander@leeuwenv.nl

 

Sponsor commissie

sponsorcie@tennisclubww.nl

Naam Functie E-mail
Alex Jongebreur Voorzitter a.jongebreur@hetnet.nl
Ferry de Rijcke   fderijcke@planet.nl

 

Commissie Financiële controle

Naam   E-mail
Bert Schurer   marijkebert@planet.nl
Marc van Beek